Early Voting – Primary Election 2013

VotePrimary Election

Provo City will hold primary elections on Tuesday, August 13, 2013 from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Early Voting

Early voting will begin Tuesday, July 30 through Friday, August 2 and Monday, August 5 through Friday, August 9 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. in the City Recorder’s office (351 West Center Street).

Where Do I Vote?

To find your polling location please go to maps.provo.org , type your address in the upper left hand corner, and click on the “My Polling Place” link.  Provo City tries to use the same polling locations for elections in odd-numbered years as Utah County uses in even-numbered years.  However, in order to avoid ballot inconsistencies, the following precincts have been moved to a different location:

  • PR 09 from Provo Peaks Elementary to the BYU Conference Center
  • PR 21 from Independence High School to Dixon Middle School
  • PR 31AD from Lakeview Elementary to Freedom Academy
  • PR 38 from the BYU Conference Center to Timpview High School

All other precincts will vote at the same location as last year (2012).

Precinct –Polling Location   Precinct –Polling Location
PR01 Utah County Health & Justice Bldg PR23 Independence High School
PR02 Spring Creek Elementary PR24 Lakeview Elementary
PR02ND Spring Creek Elementary PR25 Westridge Elementary
PR03 Spring Creek Elementary PR26 Centennial Middle School
PR04 UC Historic Courthouse (Rotunda) PR27 Freedom Academy
PR05 Provost Elementary PR28 Larry H. Miller Dodge
PR06 UC Historic Courthouse (Rotunda) PR29 Larry H. Miller Dodge
PR07 Provo City Library – RM 201 PR30 Centennial Middle School
PR08 BYU Conference Center PR31 Freedom Academy
PR09 BYU Conference Center PR31AD Freedom Academy
PR10 Provo City Library – RM 201 PR32 Larry H. Miller Dodge
PR11 Wasatch Elementary PR33 BYU Conference Center
PR12 Provo Peaks Elementary (Farrer) PR34 Provo City Rec Center (Eldred)
PR13 Westridge Elementary PR35 Amelia Earhart Elementary
PR14 Provo City Center PR36 Wasatch Elementary
PR15 Canyon Crest Elementary PR37 Centennial Middle School
PR15AD Canyon Crest Elementary PR38 Timpview High School
PR16 Edgemont Elementary PR39 Timpview High School
PR17 Franklin Elementary PR40 Timpview High School
PR18 Amelia Earhart Elementary PR41 Edgemont Elementary
PR19 Lakeview Elementary PR42 Canyon Crest Elementary
PR19AD Lakeview Elementary PR43 Provo City Center
PR20 Lakeview Elementary PR44 Franklin Elementary
PR21 Dixon Middle School PR45 Provost Elementary
PR22 Dixon Middle School


For more information, click on the link: http://provo.org/elections.main.html

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail to someone

Browse Popular Categories